CALL US  407.566.8713

COURSE MENU

Study Guides:


Links:


        Drive with Care - Website for Parents and Teens

Step 1:  4-Hour Drug and Alcohol Awareness Course

Our Behind-the-Wheel Driving Lessons for new drivers of any age and for new residents transitioning into the USA in pursuit of a Florida Driver’s License.

This course will help you develop knowledge and the skills needed to safely, legally and economically operate a motor vehicle. An emphasis is placed on proper decision making, and risk management skills while driving.   
Learn more

The first step to getting your Learner's driver's license is to complete the 4-hr 1st Time Driver Drug and Alcohol Course. This course must be taken (regardless of age) by anyone wanting a Learner's license in Florida.

Step 3:  Behind-the-Wheel Driving Lessons

1st Time Drivers Course

Once you have completed your 4-hour Drug and Alcohol Awareness Course, the next step is to take the DMV Learner's Permit Exam. This exam is a test that covers State of Florida road signs and road rules. You may also choose to take the DMV Learner's Permit Prep Test.
(This course is only offered to under 18 years old).

NOTE:  The DMV Learner's Permit Prep Test and the DMV Lerner's Permit Exam can be purchased separately without the purchase of any additional courses.

En Español

RESOURCES

Reserve Your Spot Today!


OOSI

1627 E. Vine Street, Suite 102

Kissimmee, FL 34744


(407) 566-8713

OOSI@embarqmail.com


Are You Ready to Get Your Drivers License!


Learning to drive is often considered a "Rite of Passage" for teenagers.  But with the reward of becoming a new driver comes real risk.

Our 1st Time Driver Courses, have everything you need to get your learner's permit and your drivers license. We help new driver's, of all ages, become well-informed responsible drivers.

4-Hr Drug and Alcohol Awareness Course Only  (required for all 1st time drivers)


Official DMV Learner's Permit Exam Only

(available to those under 18 years only) 


Combo Package - Online:  4-Hr Drug & Alcohol Awareness Course (required) & Learner's Permit Prep course (available to all ages) 


Learners Permit Prep Course - Available to Students of all Ages.  This is not required by the State of Florida to get your learner's permit.

Step 2:  Learner's Permit Prep Test & DHSMV Learner's Permit Exam