Orange Osceola Safety Institute Orange Osceola Safety Institute. Training for LIfe




........................................
1st Time Driver Resources
(407) 566-8713


Email OOSI   Print Page        

        



1st Time Drivers Courses – Osceola County Schools

Orange Osceola Safety Institute
in Partnership with
The School Distict of Osceola County

Together, we are ensuring that all Osceola County student first time drivers are

SAFE, WELL–INFORMED, RESPONSIBLE Drivers.

Course offered at your school!

State Required 4-hou Drug and Alcohol Awareness Course - A D A P T
AlcoholDrugsAccident PreventionTraining
(also known as Traffic Law and Substance Awareness Course – TLSAE)
Course offer to ages 15 years and older
   
Class Preparation:
  • Your School District of Osceola Student Identification card
  • Bring your social security number
  Classroom Course
REGISTRATION

Click on your school name below for details

NOTE: Failure to bring the required documents or information, will delay in the issuance of your Certificate of Completion for this class.

Registration Requirements:
  • Students can only register for a classroom course at the school they are currently attending.
  • Registration for classroom courses must be completed online.
    Click on your school below for course schedule and registration.
  • Course fees are required at registration.
Click to go to the top of the page

Course Schedules:    2014 - 2015 Course Schedule and Registration


Celebration High School



All Registrations must be completed online.
Celebration High Classroom Course: Register

ZENITH High School



All Registrations must be completed online.
Zenith High Classroom Course: Register


Gateway High School


All Registrations must be completed online.
Celebration High Classroom Course: Register


PATHS AT TECO High School


All Registrations must be completed online.
PATHS High Classroom Course: Register


 




 





 





 






Additional Courses

DMV Learner's Permit Prep Test - Online Only  (course offered to all ages)    
Register Now
  
DMV Learner's Permit Exam - Online Only  (course offered to ages under 18 years only)    
Register Now

Once you have completed your 4-hour Drug and Alcohol Awareness Course, the next step is to take the DMV Permit Exam. The permit exam is a test that covers State of Florida road signs and road rules.



    © 1999 - 2012  Orange Osceola Safety Institute (OOSI)  •  1627 E. Vine St. Suite 102, Kissimmee, Florida 34744  •  (407) 566-8713                      »  Privacy Policy    »  Terms of Use   »  Site Map